About us

About us

AVT Group is a leading transmission and CVT spare parts supplier on the Russian market. We have over 24 years’ experience in the automotive business, service station management, spare parts import and distribution, e-commerce, web-sites establishment and promotion.


Obtaining the ZF’s official dealership (one of the biggest automatic transmission manufacturer for such vehicles as BMW, Land Rover and Audi) became another step forward for our company. After establishing a strong business partnership with ZF, we went on to expanding our product line with other automatic transmission and CVT manufacturers such as Jatco, AISIN, Ford, GM, Mercedes-Benz and VAG.


Alongside with a wide variety of OE products, aftermarket rebuild spare parts became another area of our expertise. These items are made available by the companies and manufacturers specializing in producing components for a professional transmission rebuild (Alto, Sonnax, Transtec, Exedy, Allomatic, Raybestos, Precision) and are considered to be the best substitution for the OEM parts.

History of the company

  1. 1995

    In St-Petersburg, “AutoGarant” – a passenger car spare parts importer was established. Suspension and brake system spare parts were the major part of the product line at that time.

  2. 1999

    Supply contracts with Vierol, Elring, Bosch, Mahle, Mann, Boge, Lemförder were signed. Retail distribution spare-parts network opened in St-Petersburg. “BaltService” - our first service station for post warranty vehicles opened.

  3. 2009

    The total amount of service stations in St-Petersburg expended to 11. Two service stations established in Moscow. Over 450 of employees.

  4. 2011

    Creation of the brand that will be later known as “AVT Group”. Signing the transmission spare parts distribution agreement with ZF.

  5. 2012

    Line of ZF products offered by our company exceeds 500 000 items. Moscow office was opened.

  6. 2015

    ZF transmission assembly supply agreement for BMW and Land Rover dealers was signed. Expanding our product line by establishing partnership with transmission parts distributors and manufacturers – Alto, Exedy, Borg Warner, Total, GFX, Sonnax.

  7. 2017

    We arranged a deal for Mercedes Benz and CVT OEM spare parts supply with Mercedes Benz and Jatco.

  8. 2018

    We started to sell products under our own trademark AVTGR. AVTGR branded items start to sell in China, USA, Great Britain, UAE, Taipei, Japan, Lithuania.

  9. 2019

    More than 10 AVT Group branch offices and business representatives in the territory of Russia and CIS.

Company today

11 business representatives and partners in Russia and CIS

Our own registered trademark

A unique internet resource for spare parts searching and distribution

Over 30 000 articles

A team of professionals

Our regional branches

Our Mission

We aspire to be become a reliable link between the world spare parts manufacturers and our business representatives and customers trying to establish a unique selling culture, offering high quality products for both service stations specialized in transmission rebuild and car owners and enthusiasts.

AVTGR ™

AVTGR branded products are high quality items for an affordable price from strictly selected suppliers from USA, England, Germany and Taiwan. These products meet all the quality and technological standards.

Our web-site

Our web site is the main resource for searching and distributing our products to our customers and partners. User-friendly interface would be easily comprehensible by both car owners and technicians and allows searching of products by such attributes as part number, vehicle brand, transmission type or breakdown.

Our partners

О компании

О компании

Компания AVT Group – это ведущий поставщик запчастей для ремонта автоматических коробок передач и вариаторов на российском рынке. За плечами нашей компании более 24 лет опыта работы в автомобильной сфере, создании сервисных станций и СТО, импорта и продажи запасных частей, развитии и продвижении интернет ресурсов.


Очередным этапом развития для нашей компании стало официальное партнерство с ZF, крупнейшим заводом-производителем автоматических коробок передач для автомобилей BMW, LandRover, Audi. Получив статус официального дилера ZF, мы продолжили развивать и налаживать партнёрские взаимоотношения с другими производителями трансмиссий и вариаторов, такими как Jatco, AISIN, Ford, GM, Mercedes-Benz и VAG.


Помимо оригинальных запасных частей, широкий ассортимент нашей компании составляет продукция таких производителей, которые специализируются на производстве деталей, предназначенных непосредственно для ремонта трансмиссий и представляют собой качественную альтернативу оригинальным деталям - Alto, Sonnax, Transtec, Exedy, Allomatic, Raybestos, Precision.

История компании

  1. 1995

    В Санкт-Петербурге, было создано предприятие «АвтоГарант» по импорту запчастей из Европы для легковых автомобилей. Спектр продукции на момент создания компании включал в себя детали подвески и тормозных систем.

  2. 1999

    Подписание контрактов на поставку запчастей с компанией Vierol, Elring, Bosch, Mahle, Mann, Boge, Lemförder. Открытие розничной сети торговли автозапчастями в Санкт-Петербурге. Открыта первая станция обслуживания постгарантийных автомобилей «БалтСервис».

  3. 2009

    Общее количество сервисных станций в Санкт-Петербурге доведено до 11. Открытие 2 сервисных станций в Москве. Общее количество сотрудников более 450 человек.

  4. 2011

    Создание торговой марки, которая в дальнейшем получит название «AVT Group». Подписание дистрибьюторского договора на поставку запасных частей к трансмиссиям фирмы ZF.

  5. 2012

    Ассортимент продукции по артикулам ZF превышает 500 000 наименований. Открытие офиса в Москве.

  6. 2015

    Подписание контракта на поставку готовых агрегатов ZF-дилерским станциям автомобильных марок BMW, LandRover. Формирование партнерских отношений с производителями и ретейлерами запчастей для автоматических трансмиссий Alto, Exedy, BorgWarner, Total, GFX, Sonnax с целью расширения спектра предлагаемой продукции.

  7. 2017

    Достигнуты договоренности на поставку оригинальных запчастей для ремонта автоматических трансмиссий MercedesBenz и вариаторов (CVT). Основными поставщиками продукции выступили MercedesBenz и Jatco.

  8. 2018

    Начало реализации товара под фирменным брендом AVTGR. Продукция «AVT Group» поступает в продажу на территории Китая, США, Великобритания, ОАЭ, Тайваня, Японии, Литвы.

  9. 2019

    Более 10 офисов и представительств AVT Group на территории России и СНГ.

Компания сегодня

11 торговых представителей и филиалов на территории России и СНГ

Собственных товарный знак

Уникальный Интернет-ресурс по подбору и продаже запчастей

30 000 уникальных товарных наименований

Команда профессионалов

Наши филиалы

Задача компании

Стать надежным связующим звеном между мировыми производителями автозапчастей, нашими представительствами и конечным покупателем, формируя при этом особую культуру продаж и качественного конечного продукта, удовлетворяющего спрос всех рыночных сегментов от крупных сервисных станций и СТО до автовладельцев и автолюбителей.

Товарный знак AVTGR

Товары фирмы AVTGR – это запасные части по доступным ценам и только от проверенных поставщиков из США, Англии, Германии и Тайвани, это детали, прошедшие контроль качества и отвечающие всем технологическим стандартам.

Наш сайт

Основным ресурсом по поиску и реализации предлагаемой нами продукции является наш сайт – www.avtgr.ru. Дружелюбный интерфейс, который будет понятен как обычному автолюбителю, так и опытному мастеру, позволяет легко осуществитьпоиск по таким критериям как марка автомобиля, схема трансмиссии,номер детали, узла или агрегата целиком, типу коробки передач.

Наши партнеры